EVERYTHING IS VEGAN + GLUTEN-FREE!
This is the menu you'll find at our in-store location.
Are you allergen-friendly? The short answer is... yes! Our products are made without gluten, wheat, dairy, eggs, peanuts, tree nuts (we do use coconut sugar), preservatives, GMOs and artificial ingredients. We work in a dedicated gluten-free kitchen space. However, we have to mention this product was produced in a facility that also might process peanuts, tree nuts, soy, eggs and dairy. We are working on our allergen-friendly certification. The only products with soy is our sprinkles, soy mylk alternative for drinks. Please email us at firstname.lastname@example.org to confirm ingredients on specific drink and food items.